My Favorite Face Care Products.

Hii lovely people! Welcome back to my blog. Today I’m gonna share and talk about some of my favorite face care products!

P.S: I don’t use too many facial products hahaha, so there won’t be like a bunch of products mentioned.

Proper skin care is important because our skin is the largest barrier against infection that we have. Keeping our skin healthy and moist helps keep this barrier strong so we use some skin care products to help us with that!

Face Scrub:

bol.com | Revuele Gel/Scrub/Masker - No Problem 3 in 1
REVUELE 3 in 1 Charcoal Gel, Scrub and Mask

This charcoal gel is THE boss when it comes to face care. Thanks to the activated carbon microparticles – the most effective natural exfoliant, this product gently exfoliates coarse cells, frees your pores and removes blackheads. Plus the cleansing gel deeply cleanses your skin, regulates sebum production; removes acne and oily sheen. And the mask is the white clay known for its absorbent and calming properties, renders your skin matte and evens out your complexion. There’s also an application method written behind the tube. The result: your skin is deeply cleansed and free of acne, blackheads and oily sheen. It’s totally worth it!

Face Sheet and Face Mask:

Sence Facial Sheet Mask Charcoal | Sence-Essentials
SENCE 1 Pre-treated Charcoal Face Sheet Mask
bol.com | Sence Gezichtsmasker Peel-Off Houtskool 5 stuks
SENCE BEAUTY SPECIAL EDITION Blackhead Peel-Off Facial Mask with Charcoal Extract.
kids face mask | Budget Beauty Online
SENCE Animal Themed Face Sheet Mask.

In general I LOVE using all of the SENCE products. SENCE is a Dutch/ European beauty brand and let me tell y’all that it’s the best brand I’ve ever tried yet. I use all of their face sheet mask and peel-off masks. Their products are super hydrating, exfoliating and fresh and it helps super good with all types of skin, acne, blackheads, wrinkles, glamour boost, white heads, purifying and cleaning of your skin. They also have some cute and fun facial sheet mask that comes in shapes of animals like the one above!

Lip Scrub:

About the lip scrub, I don’t buy it, I make it myself with honey and sugar, which is my favorite!

Anti-acne and pimple:

Revuele - No Problem SOS Spot Treatment Gel 25ml
REVUELE SOS Anti-acne and Pimples Spot Treatment

This gel is my hero. It helps me out with my pimples especially when I’m on my period and I know that my face is going to break out at the fullest. It needs to be applied on the pimple, not on your whole face. It provides active antiseptic and healing effect directly on the inflamed area. Absorbs subcutaneous inflammation reduced irritation, dries pimples and blackheads, prevents their reappearance and eliminates visible signs of skin inflammation. Plus it’s alcohol free!

Face Cream:

Nivea Mattifying Day Cream Spf 15 50ml- Buy Online in Botswana at  botswana.desertcart.com. ProductId : 96133030.
NIVEA Mattifying Day Cream Combination to Oily Skin.

This facial day cream I use both in day and in night and the reason is because the night one kind off makes my skin itchy. But this cream makes your face feel super hydrated and healthy, it’s a blessing for me cause not every face cream I’ve used before this one, had the same effect. So I totally recommend this one and it’s super affordable!

Well beauties, this was all for this blog, I hope you liked it. Thank you for reading !
Don’t forget to follow all my social medias so you don’t miss any of my content! 🌸

WordPress💻: Blurryfacebygaby

Instagram🌸: Blurryfacebygaby

Pinterest📌: Blurryfacebygaby

Twitter🐦: Blurryfacebygaby

Leave a Comment